This Crate will no longer appear on your dashboard, but can be accessed from the archive page in your account.
Are you sure you want to delete this Crate?
Deleted Crates remain in your account for 30 days. After that time they are permanently deleted and cannot be restored.
If you're sure you want to delete this Crate, type "delete me" in the box below and click "Delete Crate".